来加入我们吧

欢迎所有访客参加我们的周日礼拜!每个星期天,我们都会聚在一起唱赞美诗,听讲道,了解耶稣基督。去教堂让我们有机会在灵性上充电,让我们的生活以耶稣基督为中心,并与其他努力像救主一样生活的人建立联系。

附近的教堂

罗马第一区

周日上午 9:30 服务

Via Bra, 34, 00166 Roma RM, 意大利

获取路线

罗马第四区

周日聚会上午10:00

Via Isole del Capo Verde 163, 00121 Lido di Ostia RM

获取路线

罗马二区

周日聚会上午9:00

Via di Settebagni, 376, 00139 Roma RM, Italy

获取路线

罗马第五区

周日聚会上午10:30

Via di Settebagni, 376, 00139 Roma RM, Italy

获取路线

罗马第三区

周日聚会上午10:00

Via Delle Alzavole, 45, 00169 Roma RM, Italy

获取路线

萨宾娜分行

周日下午 5:00 服务

Via di Settebagni, 376, 00139 Roma RM, Italy

获取路线

欢迎所有访客。

应该期待些什么

圣餐聚会

给每一个人的主要会议称为圣餐聚会。该聚会包括有唱圣诗、祈祷、和会众中不同成员的讲道(或演讲)。但会议最重要的部分是当我们举行圣礼的时候。但是聚会中最重要的部分是我们领受圣餐的时候。 更多关于圣餐

音乐与圣诗

歌唱救主和我们的祝福,有助于我们感觉更接近上帝。一次典型的教堂礼拜会由全体会众唱三四首赞美诗。合唱团、小组或独奏家也可能有其他音乐曲目。我们欢迎并鼓励所有人与我们一起用歌声敬拜,无论音乐天赋如何。

互相见证

在每个月的第一个星期日,没有典型的讲道。相反,教会的任何成员都可以上演讲台,表达他或她对福音的感受。当我们聆听他人的经历并感到神的灵充满我们的心时,都会增强我们自己的信念及信仰。

样本节目单

周日课程

无论是在圣餐聚会之前还是之后,我们还为儿童和成人开设了各种其他针对特定年龄的课程,我们可以在这些课程中一起研读经文并更多地了解耶稣基督。如果您想参加这些额外的聚会,请询问教堂的某个人,他们会很乐意帮助您找到合适的教室。

常见问题

欢迎您穿上舒适的便衣。但是,正如您所知,大多数男士都穿西服,运动外套,衬衫和领带,而女士则穿连衣裙或裙子。儿童通常也会打扮。

我们希望不会。我们的许多成员每周都会自己来教堂。但是,如果您希望有人第一次与您一起参加,随时与传教士联系,或在您到达时与支会的主教联系,他们会找到一个朋友与您坐在一起。无论情况如何,新来总是会觉得很难,但随着时间的流逝,您将结识其他成员,并感到宾至如归。

这可能取决于您要访问的分会或会众的规模。一些教会如此之大(限于600名成员),以致其普通成员可能会或可能不会意识到您是访客。其他的分会很小,以至于成员们都彼此认识, 这样他们一定会认出并欢迎新来者。

不会。我们不会征集捐款或传递捐款盘。

不会。不需要访客以任何方式参与。您可以简单地坐下来享受服务。

我们的主要崇拜称为圣餐聚会。它于周日在我们的教堂举行,持续约一小时。欢迎您独自前来或携家人前来;我们几乎所有的会众都有儿童。

我们唱赞美诗(提供赞美诗书)。教会成员说开始和结束祈祷。我们领受圣餐(圣餐),它由准备好的面包和水组成,由圣职持有人祝福并传递给会众成员。我们会聆听两位或更多通常是会众成员的演讲者。你可能会惊讶于我们没有只有一位牧师或传道人。取而代之的是,我们有一位无薪的主教主持每个会众。

您可能会惊讶于我们没有一位牧师或神父。我们确实有一个无薪主教主领每个会众(称为支会)。

在圣餐聚会之前或之后,您和您的孩子可以参加各种其他适合年龄的聚会。如果您想参加这些额外的会议,请向某人询问方向。如果他们不知道,他们会找到知道的人!

与我们一起崇拜!

如需更多信息,请致电罗马神庙游客中心 +39 06 9480 5158

欢迎访客、免费停车场
zh_CN简体中文

Come Join Us

All visitors are welcome to participate in our Sunday Services! Each Sunday we gather to sing hymns, listen to sermons, and learn about Jesus Christ. Going to church gives us the opportunity to recharge spiritually, center our lives on Jesus Christ, and connect with others striving to live like the Savior.

Churches Nearby

Roma 1st Ward

Sunday Service at 9:30 AM

Via Bra, 34, 00166 Roma RM, Italy

Get Directions

Roma 4th Ward

Sundays Service at 10:00 AM

Via Isole del Capo Verde 163, 00121 Lido di Ostia RM

Get Directions

Roma 2nd Ward

Sunday Service at 9:00 AM

Via di Settebagni, 376, 00139 Roma RM, Italy

Get Directions

Roma 5th Ward

Sunday Service at 10:30 AM

Via di Settebagni, 376, 00139 Roma RM, Italy

Get Directions

Roma 3rd Ward

Sundays Service at 10:00 AM

Via Delle Alzavole, 45, 00169 Roma RM, Italy

Get Directions

Sabina Branch

Sunday Service at 5:00 PM

Via di Settebagni, 376, 00139 Roma RM, Italy

Get Directions

All Visitors Welcome.

What to Expect

Sacrament Meeting

The main meeting for everyone is called sacrament meeting. This meeting consists of songs, prayers, and sermons (or “talks”) given by different members of the congregation every week. But the most important part of the meeting is when we take the sacrament (or Communion). More about the sacrament >>

Music and Hymns

Singing about the Savior and our blessings helps us feel closer to God. A typical church service will have three or four hymns sung by the entire congregation. There might also be additional musical numbers by a choir, a small group, or a soloist. All are welcome and encouraged to worship with us in song, regardless of musical talent.

Witnessing to One Another

On the first Sunday of every month, there aren’t typical sermons. Instead, any member of the congregation can go up to the pulpit and express his or her feelings about the gospel. As we listen to the experiences of others and feel God’s Spirit fill our hearts, our own convictions and beliefs can be strengthened.

Sample Program

Sunday Classes

Either before or after sacrament meeting, there are a variety of other age-specific classes for children and adults where we study the scriptures together and learn more about Jesus Christ. If you would like to attend these additional meetings, ask someone at church, and they’ll be happy to help you find the right classroom.

Frequently Asked Questions

You’re welcome to wear any modest clothes that you feel comfortable in. But just so you know, most men wear suits, sport coats, and shirts and ties, and women wear dresses or skirts. Children also typically dress up.

We hope not. Many of our members come to Church by themselves each week. However, if you’d like someone to attend with you for the first time, feel free to contact the missionaries or the bishop of the ward when you arrive and they’ll find you a friend to sit with. It’s always hard to be new, regardless of the situation, but in time you’ll get to know the other members and feel more at home.

This probably depends on the size of the branch or congregation you’re visiting. Some congregations are so large (up to 600 members) that its regular members may or may not realize you’re a visitor. Others are so tiny that the members all know each other and will definitely recognize and welcome a newcomer.

No. We don’t solicit donations or pass a plate.

No. Visitors aren’t required to participate in any way. You can simply sit back and enjoy the service.

Our primary worship service is called sacrament meeting. It’s held in our chapels on Sunday and lasts approximately one hour. You are welcome to come alone or bring your family; children are present in virtually all our congregations.

We sing hymns (hymn books are provided). Church members say opening and closing prayers. We partake of the sacrament (communion), which consists of prepared bread and water, blessed and passed to members of the congregation by priesthood holders. And we listen to two or more speakers who are usually members of the congregation. You might be surprised that we don’t have just one pastor or preacher. Instead, we have an unpaid bishop who presides over each congregation.

You might be surprised that we don’t have just one pastor or preacher. We do have an unpaid bishop who presides over each congregation (called a ward).

Before or after sacrament meeting there are a variety of other age-appropriate meetings you and your children can attend. If you want to attend these additional meetings, ask someone for directions. If they don’t know, they’ll find someone who does!

Come Worship With Us!

For more information, call the Rome Temple Visitors’ Center +39 06 9480 5158

Visitors Invited. Free Parking.
en_USEnglish