Bienvenue sur l’esplanade du temple de Rome

Venez profiter de son jardin soigné, des œuvres d’art magnifiques et du sentiment de paix qui règne dans les jardins du temple. Admirez les œuvres d’art uniques du centre des visiteurs et rencontrez nos bénévoles dévoués. Les familles et les personnes de tous âges sont les bienvenues.

Centre des visiteurs

Umberto Realino en concert au Temple

Rejoignez-nous à 18h00 le 22 juin au Centre des visiteurs du temple de Rome, Italie, pour cet incroyable concert avec Umberto Realino.

Tout le monde est bienvenu. L'entrée et le parking sont gratuits.

Manifestations au temple de Rome

17,255,394+

membres de l'Église dans le monde

28,409+

Membres en Italie

94+

Congrégations en Italie

1

Temple en Italie
Centre des visiteurs

Bienvenue au centre des visiteurs du temple de Rome

Nous vous invitons à venir avec votre famille et vos amis, et à profiter d’une visite autoguidée centrée sur le Christ, à la fois informative, inspirante et amusante ! Vous pourrez découvrir et explorer le centre en choisissant parmi de nombreuses activités interactives.

Bibliothèque FamilySearch

La bibliothèque d’histoire familiale

La bibliothèque d’histoire familiale est un lieu ouvert à tous, où l’on peut en apprendre davantage sur l’histoire de sa famille et se réjouir en découvrant, en rassemblant et en reliant les membres de sa famille passée, présente et future.

Vous y trouverez des spécialistes de la recherche expérimentés qui vous proposeront gratuitement des activités personnalisées pour vous aider à découvrir vos ancêtres et à compléter votre arbre généalogique.

Le temple de Rome

Le temple de Rome est le premier temple à avoir été construit en Italie. Il a été annoncé en 2008. Les jardins du temple abritent un magnifique parc d’oliviers ainsi que des miroirs d’eau.

Des visiteurs du monde entier sont venus sur ce site sacré pour sa beauté et sa signification religieuse. Les membres de l'Église de Jésus-Christ des Saints des Derniers Jours pratiquent des cérémonies religieuses sacrées à l'intérieur du temple pour se rapprocher de Dieu, tandis que de nombreux touristes aiment visiter l'enceinte du temple et le centre des visiteurs. Il y en a pour tous les goûts au Temple de Rome.

Français

Visit the Rome Italy Temple Square

Come and enjoy the curated gardens, beautiful art, and feeling of peace that permeate the Temple Grounds. Admire the unique art in the Visitors’ Center and meet our friendly volunteers. Families and individuals of all ages are welcome.

Events

A Commemoration of the 5 Year Anniversary of the Dedication of the Rome Italy Temple

Come and join us for this time of reflection and gratitude as we celebrate the 5th anniversary of the dedication of the Rome Italy Temple together in the visitors’ center. There will be two sessions on March 10, 2024: one in Italian at 18:00 and another in English at 19:30. Alessandro Dini Roma will be the keynote speaker, and music and refreshments are on the agenda!

Entrance and parking are free.

All are welcome. We hope to see you there!

Events at The Rome Temple

17,002,461+

Worldwide Church Membership

27,993+

Members in Italy

94+

Congregations in Italy

1

Temple in Italy
Visitors' Center

Welcome to the Rome Temple Visitors' Center

We invite you to visit with your family and friends and enjoy a self-guided, Christ-centered experience that is informative, inspirational, engaging, and fun! You can discover and explore with your choice of many interactive activities.

FamilySearch Library

The Family History Library

The Family History Library is a facility where all can come and learn more about their family history and experience joy as they discover, gather, and connect their family- past, present, and future.

Experienced research specialists are always available for free on-site to provide a personal experience to help you discover your ancestors and grow your family tree.

Rome Italy Temple

The Rome Temple was the first temple built in Italy and was announced in 2008. The temple grounds are home to a beautiful olive garden as well as reflection pools.

Visitors from all over the world have come to this sacred site for its beauty and religious significance. Members of the Church practice sacred religious ceremonies inside the temple to bring themselves closer to God, while many tourists enjoy visiting the temple grounds and enjoy the Visitors’ Center. There is something for everyone at the Rome Temple.

English