參觀羅馬意大利聖殿廣場

快來享受遍布聖殿場地的精心策劃的花園、美麗的藝術和寧靜的感覺。在遊客中心欣賞獨特的藝術,並結識我們友好的志願者。歡迎所有年齡段的家庭和個人。

訪客中心

來看看

義大利羅馬聖殿遊客中心擁有互動式展覽、耶穌基督及其古代使徒的大理石雕像、彩色玻璃壁畫、巨型繪畫等,是參觀和感受基督平安的絕佳場所。帶上您的朋友和家人一起來遊客中心吧!

歡迎大家。入場和停車免費。

羅馬神廟的活動

17,255,394+

全球教會成員

28,409+

意大利成員

94+

意大利的教會

1

意大利的寺廟
訪客中心

歡迎來到羅馬神廟遊客中心

我們邀請您與家人和朋友一起參觀,享受自我引導、以基督為中心的體驗,它內容豐富、鼓舞人心、引人入勝且充滿樂趣!您可以選擇許多互動活動來發現和探索。

FamilySearch 圖書館

家族史圖書館

家族史圖書館是一個設施,所有人都可以在這裡了解更多關於他們的家族歷史並體驗快樂,因為他們發現、聚集和連接他們的家族——過去、現在和未來。

經驗豐富的研究專家始終免費在現場提供個人體驗,以幫助您發現您的祖先並發展您的家譜。

羅馬 意大利 寺廟

羅馬神廟是意大利建造的第一座神廟,於 2008 年公佈。神廟場地內有美麗的橄欖園和倒影池。

來自世界各地的遊客因其美麗和宗教意義而來到這個聖地。耶穌基督後期聖徒教會的成員在寺廟內舉行神聖的宗教儀式,以使自己更接近上帝,而許多遊客則喜歡參觀寺廟場地和遊客中心。羅馬聖殿總有適合每個人的活動。

繁體中文

Visit the Rome Italy Temple Square

Come and enjoy the curated gardens, beautiful art, and feeling of peace that permeate the Temple Grounds. Admire the unique art in the Visitors’ Center and meet our friendly volunteers. Families and individuals of all ages are welcome.

Visitors' Center

Come and See

The Rome Italy Visitors’ Center is open to the public and is a great place to learn more about Jesus Christ and feel His love. Interactive displays, beautiful art, and exciting events throughout the year are just a few of the many features of the visitors’ center. Please invite your friends and family to attend with you. Admission and parking are free.

Events at The Rome Temple

17,255,394+

Worldwide Church Membership

28,409+

Members in Italy

94+

Congregations in Italy

1

Temple in Italy
Visitors' Center

Welcome to the Rome Temple Visitors' Center

We invite you to visit with your family and friends and enjoy a self-guided, Christ-centered experience that is informative, inspirational, engaging, and fun! You can discover and explore with your choice of many interactive activities.

FamilySearch Library

The Family History Library

The Family History Library is a facility where all can come and learn more about their family history and experience joy as they discover, gather, and connect their family- past, present, and future.

Experienced research specialists are always available for free on-site to provide a personal experience to help you discover your ancestors and grow your family tree.

Rome Italy Temple

The Rome Temple was the first temple built in Italy and was announced in 2008. The temple grounds are home to a beautiful olive garden as well as reflection pools.

Visitors from all over the world have come to this sacred site for its beauty and religious significance. Members of the Church of Jesus Christ practice sacred religious ceremonies inside the temple to bring themselves closer to God, while many tourists enjoy visiting the temple grounds and the Visitors’ Center. There is something for everyone at the Rome Temple.

Learn More about the Church
of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

English